Schwab ETFs
Please enter a Schwab ETF symbol.
  • Overview
  • Funds
  • Compare ETFs
  • Information & Commentary
  • Prospectuses & Reports
Forgotten Password

Please enter your email address below, and you will be emailed a link to create a new password for access to SchwabETFs.com.

Schwab ETFs Contact Us

Institutional Investors or Registered Investment Advisors

Please contact your Regional Representative (see map below).

West Region

Payel Farasat, M.Sc
Vice President
Tel: 415-309-2327
Payel.Farasat@schwab.com

Todd Norton
Regional Investment Consultant
Tel: 425-451-1194
Todd.Norton@schwab.com

Midwest Region

Greg Laurence, CFP®, CIMA®
Vice President
Tel: 312-931-1512
Greg.Laurence@schwab.com

Sergio Lovato
Regional Investment Consultant
Tel: 720-785-7894
Sergio.Lovato@schwab.com

Sunbelt Region

Scott Hoermann, CIMA®, CAIA®
Vice President
Tel: 407-754-1417
Scott.Hoermann@schwab.com

Joe Cali
Regional Investment Consultant
Tel: 602-355-3759
Joseph.Cali@schwab.com

Northeast & Mid-Atlantic Region

Jake King
Vice President
Tel: 617-261-7978
Jake.King@schwab.com

Ned Seitler
Regional Investment Consultant
Tel: 516-584-6861
Ned.Seitler@schwab.com

General Contact Information

Tel: (877) 824-5615
211 Main Street
San Francisco, CA 94105

Jill Khashayar
National Accounts Manager
Tel: (415) 667-6363
Jill.Khashayar@schwab.com

Ed Mercier
Vice President, General Manager
Tel: (415) 667-6345
Ed.Mercier@schwab.com

Individual Investors

Schwab ETFs™ are available at Schwab and most other broker dealers. If you are a Schwab customer please go to schwab.com for additional information about Schwab offerings, or contact us at 1-800-435-4000.

©2014 Charles Schwab Investment Management, Inc. All rights reserved. 0813-5477